Des professionnels expérimentés à votre écoute :

Robert Herpoyan
Président.


rherpoyan@elygestion.fr

Ramona Colmenero
Gestionnaire


rcolmenero@elygestion.fr

Michel Gratessolle
Responsable Technique.


mgratessolle@elygestion.fr

Marie José Ramos
Assistante copropriété.


mjramos@elygestion.fr

Karim Maadi
Gestionnaire.


kmaadi@elygestion.fr

Christine Lyonnet
Responsable Comptable.


clyonnet@elygestion.fr

Margot Bonnay
Comptable.


mbonnay@elygestion.fr

Elodie Ailloud-Massot
Gestionnaire.


eailloud-massot@elygestion.fr

Flavien Tonnelier



ftonnelier@elygestion.fr

En savoir plus